/
Company
这是描述信息
书楼厂房

Shulou Hardware Casting Products Co., Ltd.

 

Shulou Hardware Casting Products Co., Ltd. (formerly Pingnan Shulou Hardware Foundry, Pingzhou District, Foshan City). The company was founded in 1982. The company owns a land area of ​​16,000 square meters, and its own factory building area is over 13,000 square meters. It has more than 200 employees. Our company has casting, die-casting, hardware, surface treatment and other production workshops, from the blanks to the finished products in the company's independent completion, better control quality and delivery time, to meet the needs of customers.

After years of operation, our company has accumulated rich production technology knowledge and R&D technology. At the same time, we have absorbed advanced management concepts and established high-quality awareness. Now we have a complete and scientific management system. Our products sell well in domestic, European, South American, Middle East and other places, and are well received and praised by our customers.

 

这是描述信息
这是描述信息

 The company is now specialized in the production of outdoor aluminum furniture, outdoor aluminum heating table, outdoor high-grade aluminum barbecue table, outdoor aluminum chair, park hose pendant, hook and other aluminum products, suitable for villas, garden gardens, high-end restaurants, hotels, etc. . In order to create a warm and happy family atmosphere, we also design and manufacture outdoor aluminum leisure furniture for the family balcony. The company now has high-precision production equipment for various productions. At the same time, after years of production accumulation, it has the professional and technical personnel in each production industry, which can quickly meet the requirements of customer time first.

Low cost, high quality, on-time delivery, continuous improvement, and ensuring compliance with customer requirements is our company's consistent business philosophy and heritage! 

  • 2007

    2007

    Shulou Hardware Casting Products Co., Ltd. (formerly Pingnan Shulou Hardware Foundry, Pingzhou District, Foshan City). The company was founded in 1982 and now covers an area of ​​16,000 square meters

  • 1988

    1988

    Established“LianyiHengxingPlasticHardwareFactoryandsetsailinPVCplasticproductsindustry”

  • 2004

    2004

    Shulou Hardware Casting Products Co., Ltd. (formerly Pingnan Shulou Hardware Foundry, Pingzhou District, Foshan City). The company was founded in 1982 and now covers an area of ​​16,000 square meters and a building area of ​​10,000 square meters.

  • 2005

    2005

    Shulou Hardware Casting Products Co., Ltd. (formerly Pingnan Shulou Hardware Foundry, Pingzhou District, Foshan City). The company was founded in 1982 and now covers an area of ​​16,000 square meters and a building area of ​​10,000 square meters.

  • 2006

    2006

    Shulou Hardware Casting Products Co., Ltd. (formerly Pingnan Shulou Hardware Foundry, Pingzhou District, Foshan City). The company was founded in 1982 and now covers an area of ​​16,000 square meters and a building area of ​​10,000 square meters.

Copyright © 2019 Sihui City Shulou Hardware Casting Products Co.,Ltd.     Powered by www.300.cn     编号:粤ICP备17042441号

/
公司简介
这是描述信息
书楼厂房

四会市书楼五金铸造制品有限公司

 

书楼五金铸造制品有限公司(原佛山市平洲区平南书楼五金铸造厂)。公司始成立于1982年,现自有厂房土地占地面积16000平方米,自有厂房建筑面积13000多平方米,拥有员工200余人。我们公司拥有铸造、压铸、五金、表面处理等生产车间,实现从坯件到成品在公司内自主完成,更好的控制质量及交货期,最大满足客户的需求。

 

经过多年经营,我们公司积累了丰富的生产技术知识及研发技术,同时吸取了先进管理理念,建立高品质意识,现已拥有了一套完整科学的管理体系。我们的产品畅销国内、欧洲、南美、中东等地,深获广大客户的喜爱及好评。

 

这是描述信息
这是描述信息

公司现专业生产户外铝制家具,户外铝制取暖桌,户外高档铝制烧烤桌、户外铝制椅,公园水喉挂件、挂钩等铝制品,适用于别墅、花园庭园、高档餐饮店、酒店等。为了营造温馨快乐的家庭氛围,我们还设计制造适用于家庭阳台的户外铝制休闲家具。公司现拥有各种生产所配套的高精度生产设备,同时经过多年生产积累,拥有每个生产工业上的专业技术人才,能快速满足客户时间第一的要求。

低成本,高质量,准时交货,持续改善,确保符合客户要求是我们公司一贯坚持的经营理念和传承!

 

  • 2019

    2019

    书楼五金铸造制品有限公司(原佛山市平洲区平南书楼五金铸造厂)。公司始成立于1982年,现自有厂房土地占地面积16000平方米,自有厂房建筑面积13000多平方米,拥有员工200余人。

联系我们

Copyright © 2019 四会市书楼五金铸造制品有限公司  网站建设:中企动力 佛山    编号:粤ICP备17042441号